Disney Store Boîte à biscuits Là-Haut

60,00 €

Retour GRATUITRetour GRATUIT

Livraison GRATUITE* dès 49.00€ d’achatLivraison GRATUITE* dès 49.00€ d’achat

Quantité : (Limite 0)
En rupture de stock
Ajouter à mes favoris
Élément n° 465011719738

Introduisez l'esprit d'aventure dans votre cuisine avec cette boîte à biscuits Là-Haut ! Rappelant la célèbre maison de Carl, cette boîte colorée comporte des détails sculptés, et le toit est détachable.

La Magie en détails

  • Boîte à biscuits sculptée inspirée de la maison de Carl
  • Couleurs vives avec finition brillante
  • Le toit fait office de couvercle
  • Articles assortis disponibles
  • Produits vendus séparément, selon disponibilité
  • Produit créé pour Disney Store

 

Le petit mot de la fin

  • H 19,5 x l 19 x P 28 cm environ
  • En dolomite
  • Ne pas mettre au lave-vaisselle ou au micro-ondes
Disney Store Boîte à biscuits Là-Haut is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointing for the price. Received my replacement today after returning the first due to a small chip in the glaze, you would think that Disney would check the quality when sending out a replacement for a faulty product but apparently not, the replacement has 3 chips in the glaze, some dodgy paintwork and the windows don't match up when the lid is placed on. Overall not worth the £50 I paid for it and will be returning this one also.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have no idea why there are so many comments about quality as mine is wonderful. It is such a beautiful item and very well made. We love it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful keepsake If you love UP then you need this in your life. There were no faults or paint errors, my house was perfect in every way. Not sure I’ll be keeping biscuits in mine... but love that it has a rubber seal on the inner lid to keep the two halves secure and air tight for what ever you want to store. The glaze colours are not ‘pre-school’ bright colours; the over all look is more muted adult tones, but work well together. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must for any UP fan! I read the reviews and was apprehensive but I’m glad I did, it’s very cute my paint job was ok not perfect but if you want a complete factory perfect then this isn’t for you. I like that it’s unique. It definitely looks like the house and it’s not overly big but again how much would you want it to be it fit a fair amount inside.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured. Colours are nowhere near as is in the picture, much much much more dull, paintwork not as crisp either, disappointed but love Disney up so even with me unsatisfactory review I’m keeping mine. Sad though had high expectations for £50.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but had to send mine back It’s nice. But over priced for what it is. I have had to send mine back as there was a crack in the glaze, and the painting of it was shocking. Very disappointed as I really wanted this
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My cookie jar was really poor I sent mine back as the painting job on it was absolutely shocking for £50. Think it’s maybe hit and miss as seen other reviews saying theirs were amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice item gorgous item not the best painting job though.and very expensive for what you get.
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2021, m_6, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_465011719738, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_disneystore-fr_fr
Recevez une poupée classique OFFERT dès 45€ d’achats

Recevez une poupée classique dès 45€ d'achats sur le site shopdisney.fr du 21.06.2021 à 9h au 28.06.2021 à 9h inclus ou jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. 2) Produits inclus: 460010918250, 460010918410, 460010918588, 460011097183, 460010919325, 460010918663, 460018510883, 460018586208, 460010918335, 460010919653, 460011096841, 460010918175, 460010918748, 460010918908, 460011097268. 3) L'éligibilité à la livraison gratuite sera calculée après application de toutes les autres remises promotionnelles. 4) Cette offre ne s’applique pas aux achats effectués avant ou après la période promotionnelle. 5) Aucun bon de réduction ne sera donné pour cette offre. 6) Les articles doivent être achetés en une seule transaction. 7) Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre fin à cette offre si les conditions générales de l’offre ne sont pas respectées. 8) Rien dans ces Conditions Générales ne doit être compris comme faisant obstacle à l’exercice de vos droits dérivant de la loi. 9) Votre participation démontre que vous avec pris connaissance et accepté les conditions générales de l’offre. Ces Conditions Générales sont soumises au droit français. Organisateur : The Disney Store France S.A.S., R.C.S. Paris 388 080 574, 42 avenue Montaigne, 75008 Paris, France.

Livraison gratuite dès 49.00€

Les frais de livraison sont offerts pour toute commande d’un montant égal ou supérieur à 49.00€ à destination d’une seule adresse postale en France métropolitaine, Belgique, Monaco et la Corse, après déduction faite de toute remise, offre spéciale et frais de livraison standards.

La gratuité des frais de livraison sera automatiquement appliquée à votre commande en cas d’éligibilité.